Skip to content ↓
Stratford Girls' Grammar School Stratford-Upon-Avon
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}
{item_slide_caption}
{item_slide_author}

Term Dates 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Tuesday 1 September

INSET day

Start of Term

Wednesday 2 September

 

Half Term

(Two weeks) Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October

 

End of Term

Friday 18 December

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4 January

INSET day

Start of Term

Tuesday 5 January

 

Half Term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

 

End of Term

Thursday 1 April

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term

Monday 19 April

 

Half Term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

 

End of Term

Wednesday 21 July

 

 

 

Inset Days 2020–21

(subject to change)

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021

 

Summer Term

 

None